Skip to Primary Menu Skip to About OSR+ Menu Skip to OSR+ Support Menu Skip to Main Content



Back to Errata

Clarifications on Incapacitating Spells

Posted May 13, 2021

A clarification to how spells with incapacitating effects work: "When you're subject to a magical effect that might render you helpless, stunned or otherwise incapacitated, for each round you're subject to the effect, you may make an opposed spell resistance check vs. the spellcaster or the original TN of the effect."

Spell Checks


Are you sure?