Skip to Primary Menu Skip to About OSR+ Menu Skip to OSR+ Support Menu Skip to Main Content


You charge your weapon with the glorious wrath of your patron. When you successfully attack your opponent, you deal an additional 1d6 damage as a maleficence matching your own (if you do not have a maleficence, then it is divine). In order to channel the wrath of your patron, you must commit to attacking at the start of the round, and cannot move. Only one attack may be charged in this way, if you have more than one available to you in the round.


Are you sure?